Office, house, apartment, villa – if you have often lost the light bulbs burn out or microwave does not work- you are our client! If the boiler or washing machine beats shock – We will fix this problem! Your comfort – our mission!

If the information on your computer is priceless – we give time to save her, and properly designed and installed lightning protection and grounding system will save lives and save the electronics and electrical equipment. more >>

Our services


http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/umnyj_dom.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/79161e6e7e3e33e212a6f738fa843598.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/6ab4e548abff293fa19a51e11e614bb7.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/f2a453acc58e41517aba0a66bc3a7857.jpg
Smart house Wiring work Lightning protection and grounding Street lighting solar powered
http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/939607ce3515f6673691b9910fc6d5bc.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/552cbfa8bf0c630b3a64fc5401febe94.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/video_antonovicha-1.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/videonabludenie_nas.jpg
Antiicing system Floor heating Video surveillance  (CCTV = Closed-circuit television) Video surveillance on the basis of NAS
http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ad48eb4218cf4bf2f7c75d21a7c36072.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/1d23aaf739bdacfef9fc633ffd80bfaf.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/5955878c306f59b6ba7c6f5650597b78.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/bezprovodnie_seti2.jpg
Access control Fire and security alarm Installation of computer system Organization of wireless network
http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/b25d134f88752821ffe7306babe89e2c.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/9f05d7b12f8d8f9b0c962c6678b5fb1f.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/montag_butovoi_tehniki_logo.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/remont_stroitel_raboty.jpg
Projecting of Structured Cabling Systems Maintenance of computers and servers Installation of household appliances and equipment Construction and repair works

The company “SYSTEM OF ELECTRICIAL PROTECTION” provides electrician services in Kiev

(cost in the price)

Is it necessary to fix the rosette? Do you need to install door speakerphone or bell? Do you need the services of experienced and competent electrician? Then you’ve come to the right place! Here and now you have the opportunity to order services of electrician to the house to carry out repair and electrical assembly works in any district of Kiev.

Our company offers professional services at reasonable prices. Work will be performed at a convenient time for you. All orders are carried out equally well, regardless of its size.

Electricians and installers, who work in our company, have the appropriate education and extensive experience working with various electrical installations. Their qualification can work with chains of any complexity. It includes services from elimination of the problem with a switch or power socket to installation of transformers and electro boards, which requires the high professional qualities of a specialist.

To order the service electrician Kiev price – is the optimal solution for protecting yourself and your family from the risks associated with malfunctions of networks.

If you have a fault in electrical wiring, such as sparks, bad odor or frequent tripping plugs, you should not repair it by yourself. It can be dangerous to your health. In addition, the quality of this repair will be lower than the quality of the skilled electrician. It is better to call the professionals who perform the work quickly and in accordance with the standards. Advantages, due to which you should to order electrician services in Kiev:

  • Efficiency and speed. The brigade may arrive at the object immediately on the day of application.
  • Quality and standards compliance. There are only high-level specialists in our company, and they can perform all kinds of work with electrical systems.
  • Economy. Working with our company, you will be provided services at reasonable prices.
  • Availability. Our company serves whole Kiev and some suburbs.

High experience and qualifications of our employees, using the modern high quality materials for electrical works guarantees precise performance of work. In this activity, our company is guided by the Rules for Electrical and Building Regulations.

Our partners


http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Schneider.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Satel.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Panduit.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/OBO.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/MiMi-smart.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Legrand.jpg
http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/iL.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/solar.biz_.ua_.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/SLINEX.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/RM2.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/devline2.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/dahua.jpg
http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/CISCO.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/AXIS.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/ACTi.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/ABB.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/3M.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/VIVOTEK.jpg
http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/devi.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Philips.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/kOPOS.png http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/NiK.png http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Saltek.png http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/SchirteC.png
http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Ubiquiti1.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/TEPLOCERAMIC.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/MikroTik.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Koukaam.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/AXXON.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Maxus.jpg
http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Альмера.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Osram_logo.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Generac.png http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/wago_logo.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/СORNING.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/ODESCABEL.jpg
http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/INGESKO.png http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/D-Link.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/ASUS.png http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/HIKVISION.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Gazer.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/D-TEG.jpg
Вверх!Вверх!

Офис, частный дом, квартира, дача – если у Вас часто пропадает свет, перегорают лампочки или не греет микроволновка – Вы наш Клиент! Если бойлер или стиральная машина бьется током – Мы исправим эту проблему! Ваш комфорт – Наша задача!

Если информация на Вашем компьютере бесценна – мы дадим время сохранить её, а правильно спроектированная и смонтированная система молниезащиты и заземления спасёт жизнь и сохранит электронику и электрооборудование. подробнее >>

Наши услуги


http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/umnyj_dom.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/79161e6e7e3e33e212a6f738fa843598.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/6ab4e548abff293fa19a51e11e614bb7.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/f2a453acc58e41517aba0a66bc3a7857.jpg
Умный дом Электромонтажные работы Молниезащита и заземление

Уличное освещение на солнечных батареях

http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/939607ce3515f6673691b9910fc6d5bc.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/552cbfa8bf0c630b3a64fc5401febe94.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/f71f7ce427a4cc3b8c6e0db7d9113ee3.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/nas.jpg
Системы антиобледенения Теплый пол Видеонаблюдение Видеонаблюдение на базе NAS
http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ad48eb4218cf4bf2f7c75d21a7c36072.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/1d23aaf739bdacfef9fc633ffd80bfaf.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/5955878c306f59b6ba7c6f5650597b78.jpg bezprovodnie_seti2
Контроль доступа Охранно-пожарная сигнализация Монтаж компьютерных сетей Организация беспроводных сетей
http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/b25d134f88752821ffe7306babe89e2c.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/9f05d7b12f8d8f9b0c962c6678b5fb1f.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/montag_butovoi_tehniki_logo.jpg http://sez.net.ua/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/remont_stroitel_raboty.jpg
Проектирование СКС Обслуживание компьютеров и серверов Монтаж бытовой техники и оборудования Ремонтно-строительные работы

 Компания «СИСТЕМИ ЕЛЕКТРОЗАХИСТУ» предоставляет услуги электрика в Киеве цены в прайсе

Нужно починить розетку? Установить домофон или звонок? Нуждаетесь в услугах опытного и грамотного электрика? Тогда Вы попали по адресу! Здесь и сейчас у Вас есть возможность заказать услуги электрика на дом для выполнения ремонтных и электромонтажных работ в любой район Киева.

Наша компания предлагает услуги профессионалов по приемлемым ценам. Работы будут проведены в удобное для вас время. Все заказы выполняются одинаково качественно, вне зависимости от его объема.

Электрики и монтажники, работающие у нас, имеют соответствующее образование и значительный опыт работы с различными электрическими установками. Их квалификация позволяет работать с цепями любой сложности. Сюда входит как устранение неполадки с выключателем или розеткой, так и установка трансформаторов и электрощитов, требующая наличия высоких профессиональных качеств у специалиста.

Заказать услугу электрик Киев прайс – это оптимальное решение для защиты себя и своих близких от угроз, связанных с неполадками сетей.

Если у вас появились неисправности в электропроводке, такие как искрение, неприятный запах, частое отключение пробок, то не стоит самостоятельно заниматься ремонтом. Это может быть опасно для вашего здоровья. К тому же качество такого ремонта будет ниже, чем у опытного электрика. Лучше вызывать профессионалов, которые выполнят работу быстро и в соответствии с нормами. Достоинства, из-за которых стоит заказать услуги электрика в Киеве:

• Оперативность и быстрота. Бригада может прибыть на объект сразу в день подачи заявки.
• Качество и соблюдение норм. В нашей компании работают только специалисты высокого уровня, которые могут выполнить все виды работ с электрическими системами.
• Экономичность. Обратившись в нашу компанию, вам будут оказаны услуги по разумным ценам.
• Доступность. Наша компания обслуживает весь Киев и некоторые пригороды.

Значительный опыт и высокий уровень квалификации наших сотрудников, а также использование для электромонтажных работ современных материалов высокого качества гарантирует четкое выполнение работ. В своей деятельности наша компания руководствуется Правилами устройства электроустановок и Строительными нормами и правилами.

Наши партнёры:


Schneider Satel Panduit OBO MiMi smart Legrand
iL solar.biz.ua SLINEX R&M2 devline2 dahua
CISCO AXIS ACTi ABB 3M VIVOTEK
devi Philips kOPOS NiK Saltek SchirteC
Ubiquiti1 TEPLOCERAMIC MikroTik Koukaam AXXON Maxus
Альмера Osram_logo Generac wago_logo СORNING ODESCABEL
INGESKO D-Link ASUS HIKVISION Gazer D-TEG

 

Вверх!Вверх!

Закать электромонтажные работы

Ваше имя

Телефон

E-mail

Сообщение